Local contact details

image

Intrum Justitia N.V, BE VAT Refund

Mike van Moorter
Tel. + 32 2 723 90 75
Email: m.vanmoorter@intrum.com
Martelaarslaan 53
BE-9000 GENT
Belgium

 

Intrum Justitia, s.r.o. CZ

Petra Dvořáková
Tel. + 42 02 77 003 734
Email: p.dvorakova@intrum.cz
Prosecká 851/64
CZ 190 00 PRAHA 9 - PROSEK
Czech Republic

 

Intrum Justitia A/S, DK VAT Refund

Frank Smietana
Tel. +45 33 69 7016
Email: frank.smietana@intrum.com
Postboks 320, Valby Torvegade 17, 2. sal
DK-2500 VALBY 
Denmark  

 

Intrum Estonia AS, VAT Services

Lauri Lougas
Tel. +372 606 0479
Email: lauri.lougas@intrum.com
Rotermanni 8, Uus Jahuladu
EE-10111 TALLINN
Estonia   

 

Inntriv, FO VAT Refund

Sara Michaelsdottir Stroem
Tel. +298 357357
Email: inntriv@inntriv.fo
Dr. Jacobsensgøta 9, 1.hædd
FO-100 TÓRSHAVN
Faroe Islands

 

Intrum Justitia S.A.S. (FR)

Emmanuel Halamek
Tel. + 33 47 280 5870
Email: e.halamek@fr.intrum.com
97 Allée Alexandre Borodine - CS 80008
FR-69795 SAINT-PRIEST CEDEX
France

 

Intrum Justitia GmbH, DE

Frank Schleif
Tel. +49 6151 816 5159
Email: f.schleif@intrum.com
Pallaswiesenstrasse 180-182
DE-64239 DARMSTADT
Germany

 

Intrum Justitia Kft, HU

Péter Harmat
Tel. + 36 1 45 99 422
Email: harmat.peter@intrum.hu
Pap Károly u. 4-6
HU-1139 BUDAPEST
Hungary

 

Motus ehf, IC VAT Refund

Jóna Bryndís Guðbrandsdóttir
Tel. + 354 440 7000
Email: vatrefund@motus.is
Laugavegi 99
IS 101 REYKJAVIK
Iceland

 

Intrum Justitia S.p.A., IT

Michele Caforio
Tel: +39 02 28870 387
Email: m.caforio@intrum.com
Viale Jenner 53
IT-20159 MILANO
Italy   

 

Konsultativa sabiendriba CONVENTUS SIA

Linda Mendonsa
Tel. +371 67 800 590
Email: linda.mendonsa@conventus.lv
Jauniela 19-2
LV-1050 RIGA
Latvia   

 

CCS-customers care services UAB, LT

Onė Krinickytė
Tel. +370 5 2490 962
Email: vat@ccs.lt
Savanoriu pr. 123A
LT-03150 VILNIUS
Lithuania   

 

Intrum Justitia Nederland B.V., NL VAT Refund

Mrs. Wendy van den Berg
Tel. +31 70 452 7614
Email: wbe@intrum.com
Tupolevlaan 107a
1119 PA   SCHIPHOL-RIJK
Netherlands

 

 

Intrum Justitia Sp. z.o.o., PL VAT Refund

Pawel Andrzejewski
Tel. + 48 22 576 61 30
Email: pawel.andrzejewski@intrum.pl
Domaniewska St. 48
PL 02-672 WARSAW
Poland   

 

Intrum Justitia Slovakia s.r.o.

Zoltán Papp
Tel. +421 2 321 63 311
Email: zoltan.papp@intrum.sk
CBC1
Karadzicova 8
SK-821 08 BRATISLAVA
Slovak Republic

 

Intrum Justitia AB, SE VAT Refund

Christoffer Aronsson
Tel. + 46 31 61 69 98
Email: christoffer.aronsson@intrum.com
Hesselmans Torg 14
SE-105 24 STOCKHOLM
Sweden

 

Intrum Justitia AG, CH VAT Refund

Andreas Fischer
Tel. +41 800 46 00 07
Email: kd@intrum.com
Eschenstrasse 12
CH-8603 SCHWERZENBACH
Switzerland

 

VATServiceInfo ApS

Susana Hammer
Tel. + 45 36 96 73 62
Email: susana@vatservice.dk
P.O. Box 144
DK-6200 AABENRAA
Denmark   

 

VerdeTax Ltd - Bulgaria

Ms. Natalina Nikolova
Email: natalina.nikolova@verdetax.com

9v Shipka Street

BG-5300 GABROVO

Bulgaria

 

Bulgarian Clients

Tel.   +359 898 11 49 08

Mob. +359 988 77 32 47

Email: vat@verdetax.com

Romanian clients

Tel. +40 312 294 738

Email: romania@verdetax.com

Email: vat@verdetax.com

 

VerdeTax SRO

Mr. Kalin Ivanov  
Email: kalin.ivanov@verdetax.com

Revoluční 724/7

CZ-11000 PRAHA 1
Czech Republic

 

Czech clients:

Tel. +420 2 5579 0599

Email: vat@verdetax.com

 

Slovak clients:

Tel. +421 233 331 061

Email: vat@verdetax.com